Reviews Heritage Le Telfair

Independent reviews by Customer Alliance

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them collect authentic customer feedback. This Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you – the customer.
 

How does the review process work?
Our questionnaire is sent to all customers; which means, every single review here was submitted by a real customer and was not manipulated.

 

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?
The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It shows you how happy the customers were with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

Our Customer Satisfaction index

91.88%

164 reviews on 1 portals

Average rating

  • Reception
    4.71
  • Room
    4.65
  • Service and experience in restaurants and bars
    4.4
  • Quality of Food
    4.52
  • Entertainment
    4.43
  • Kids Club
    4.85
  • Wellness / Spa
    4.71
  • Shop
    4.45
  • Friendliness and flexibility of staff
    4.79
  • Sustainability
    4.7

Rating criterias

  • Customer Alliance
    4.59 / 5
  • James warley

    Epic!! You resort is one of if not the the best resort we have been fortunate to stay at. Your staff are a credit to the hotel, and the facilities, layout and overall feel or second to none. Thank you for making our stay to memorable.

    3 days ago

    5 / 5

    • Kids Club
    • Wellness / Spa
    • Shop
    • Reception
    • Room
    • Service and experience in restaurants and bars
    • Quality of Food
    • Entertainment
    • Friendliness and flexibility of staff
    • Sustainability
  • Carlos Ruiz

    Fantastic

    3 days ago

    5 / 5

    • Wellness / Spa
    • Reception
    • Room
    • Service and experience in restaurants and bars
    • Quality of Food
    • Entertainment
    • Friendliness and flexibility of staff
    • Sustainability
  • Rens ter Weijde

    Hotel is fantastic, so is the location and 99% of the staff. Mauritius as an island is also truly wonderful. The reason its not a 10 is the constant upselling (half board which was just a waste of money(!), dolphin trip 400 EUR, lost locker key in kite school 50 EUR, few pictures 200 EUR, calling my wife for an unpaid invoice). This is just very poor strategy and is a management failure - you can make more by doing things differently. It doesnt fit a 5 star hotel.

    4 days ago

    3.875 / 5

    • Kids Club
    • Reception
    • Room
    • Service and experience in restaurants and bars
    • Quality of Food
    • Entertainment
    • Friendliness and flexibility of staff
    • Sustainability
  • Abhinav

    Overall experience was great, would love to visit again and try Heritage availli. Main improvement areas: buffet food should be covered and buffet breads fresh. Can also lower room service charge and better wifi signal. Rating: 8.5/10

    4 days ago

    4.55556 / 5

    • Wellness / Spa
    • Shop
    • Reception
    • Room
    • Service and experience in restaurants and bars
    • Quality of Food
    • Entertainment
    • Friendliness and flexibility of staff
    • Sustainability
  • Mohammed Almonifi

    Overall was amazing hotel, also I wanna thanks to Mr: Melvin he was excellent, I asked for some help and he helped out even late at night,He made some arrangements for my family. And big thanks for all worker here they were awesome and helps, i recommend the hotel for my friend in my country over the facebook and my blog on the internet as I think it's worth it.

    5 days ago

    5 / 5

    • Wellness / Spa
    • Shop
    • Reception
    • Room
    • Service and experience in restaurants and bars
    • Quality of Food
    • Entertainment
    • Friendliness and flexibility of staff
    • Sustainability
  • Fjord-Frandsen

    Best ever, nice service overall, quick and very friendly, we had fun with the staff

    5 days ago

    5 / 5

    • Wellness / Spa
    • Reception
    • Room
    • Service and experience in restaurants and bars
    • Quality of Food
    • Entertainment
    • Friendliness and flexibility of staff
    • Sustainability
  • Mr Chay Loong

    Excellent hospitality

    5 days ago

    4.57143 / 5

    • Reception
    • Room
    • Service and experience in restaurants and bars
    • Quality of Food
    • Entertainment
    • Friendliness and flexibility of staff
    • Sustainability
  • Biddelo

    we really enjoyed this holiday in the beautiful domain and would have liked to have stayed a few more days.

    5 days ago

    5 / 5

    • Reception
    • Room
    • Service and experience in restaurants and bars
    • Quality of Food
    • Entertainment
    • Friendliness and flexibility of staff
    • Sustainability
  • Sassmann Markus

    Thank you for the great time! Special Thanks to Alan & Jessy and our houskeeping lady Bhavna!

    6 days ago

    4.8 / 5

    • Kids Club
    • Wellness / Spa
    • Shop
    • Reception
    • Room
    • Service and experience in restaurants and bars
    • Quality of Food
    • Entertainment
    • Friendliness and flexibility of staff
    • Sustainability
Read more...